I decided to take a few days out before/during Christmas but didn’t realise it would turn into a couple of weeks!  Time  absolutely flew by and here I am, back at work again and staring down another new year.  As usual A and I slept downstairs for five nights with the Christmas tree!  We’re huge kids at heart and we both love the twinkling lights and the presents and bumming about all morning in PJ’s.  Half of our family think we’re quite mad, the other half think what we do is wonderful.

So, while I get my thoughts together and decide what to report on, here are a few more photos from Christmas.

[A little something I made to hang in the hallway… a swag maybe?]

[A closeup of our tree]

[The family room – we sleep the other side of the half wall]

[And finally, the tree!]

