Ah, look at that, we’re in June already.  I’ve been super busy this last week or two, making cards, lots of gardening, bike riding, setting up a website for my hubby (more on that later, maybe!), buying a new, bigger tent for our little trips away etc, etc, etc.  Of course I’ve taken loads of photos for you to ooh and ahh over, including lots of lovely new garden shots, but because I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to do anything with them, or write posts this week!  This weekend will also be busy as I’m at the racing track for both days, and then next weekend we’re off camping again so you might just get the mother of all posts at the end of June with about three hundred photos in it!  But for now, I’m afraid there will be an enforced silence for a little while, but at least it’s good stuff keeping me away from blogging and not bad stuff, just in case anyone was wondering!  Catch up with you all when time permits!!

