Quick post from me this week as I don’t know whether I’m coming or going!  We had Monday off work for Martin Luther King Day and I remembered right at the last minute possible that today is Wednesday and not Tuesday!   And of course we all know Wednesday is What’s On Your Workdesk Wednesday… there’s a link over there on the right, so you can get to the start of the world biggest weekly bloghop!  Yes I bet it is!

My desk this week:

Yes, the Messy Queen is still in da house!  The large box holds my Christmas stamps as I started making Christmas cards again!!  In the first picture the pink binder on top of it holds sketches and in the second picture there an embellishment box on top of it; in the first photo there’s bling and Nesties and a punch and the glue gun and a Denby mug (well spotted Jo!) and some Bazzil card.  In the second photo are two finished cards, inks, a gazillion TH clear stamps, a sketch book and paper scraps falling out of the box.  But boy was I enjoying myself!!  Photos are clickable if you really want a good look at the mess!

