Just for a bit of fun really, I’ve seen this around this week and thought I’d give it a go!

A. Age: 44
B. Bed size: American Queen, which is the same as a UK King, so I’m told!
C. Chore that you hate: Washing floors
D. Dogs: Sadly none due to being out of the house for 50 hrs a week
E. Essential start to your day: Just getting out of bed is a major achievement.
F. Favorite color: Green
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: 5′ 5″
I. Instruments you play: Used to play the recorder, probably still could in a pinch
J. Job title: Pre Production Business Systems – CAE & Licensing Support  – Quite the mouthful isn’t it!
K. Kids:None
L. Live: NW Detroit suburbs, Michigan
M. Mother’s name: Audrey
N. Nicknames:  About 3 million and counting, most from my husband
O. Overnight hospital stays: Only the day I was born, they used to keep you in a day or two back then!
P. Pet peeve: Selfish and ignorant people.
Q. Quote from a movie: You were only supposed to blow the bloody doors off!
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: A sister and a brother both older, but I started life with three brothers.
T. Time you wake up: Whenever the alarm goes off, I’ll sleep all day if left to my own devices.  Usually 6:30am during the week.
U. Underwear: What about it????
V. Vegetable you hate: Don’t think I’ve found one I hate yet.
W. What makes you run late: Getting out of bed late, I’m better with afternoon appointments!
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Feet and ankles and back, plus dental xrays.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Desserts, all kinds but especially cheesecakes.
Z. Zoo animal: Animals shouldn’t be in a zoo!