**STICKY POST**  Please scroll down to see newer posts.

Ignore the fact that this is actually post number 502 and not 500!  On Monday this little blog achieved a major milestone of 500 posts.   I had intended to combine my 500th post with a blog giveaway but as that post was for my Guest DT card for The House Mouse & Friends Monday Challenge blog I decided not to confuse the issue and to make a separate post instead.  Besides, I hadn’t got my arse in gear and taken a photo of the goodies at that time, and what’s the point of a giveaway if you can’t see what you’re getting, lol!

So, without further ado, this is what you can win:

And the full list is:

  • Inkadinkado Clear Stamps ~ Gemstone Flowers and Morphic Bugs
  • Hero Arts Clear Stamps ~ Happy Day Animals
  • Dimensional Stickers
  • Cuttlebug Embossing Folder ~ Stylized Flowers
  • Deja Views Paper Pad and paper embellishments
  • The Paper Company Studio Spare Parts ~ Purple brads in various finishes, including, faceted, glittered and fabric
  • 2 Sets of Recollections Paper Roses
  • 3 Spools of Organdy/Organza Ribbon
  • 2 Packs of sticky Gems
  • Stickles ~ Yellow
  • Memento Dye Ink ~ Bamboo Leaves
  • July/August edition of Papercrafts Magazine

So, what do you have to do to get your hands on this little lot?  Very simple really, I won’t make you jump through hoops!  Just leave me a comment and pop this giveaway on the sidebar of your blog to let others know about it.  It’s open to anyone and I will post worldwide.  The giveaway will close at midnight EST on June 30th, and I will draw the winner on Tuesday 5th July after I get back from our little camping trip over the July 4th weekend.

