… so not many words from me, as it’s too hot to think straight, and sitting upstairs with a laptop on my knees is giving me a headache, not to mention turning my knees bright red and making me feel really sleepy!!  My desk today is a little bare, or at least it would be if it wasn’t for the little parcels in my mail box when we got home from our four day camping weekend on Monday.

Right in front is a sketch I want to use from Sketch & Stash challenge blog, along with a House Mouse stamp (ignore the Christmas stamp at the back, it’s been there for over a month!).  There’s also an assortment of black and white ribbons, bakers twine, buttons and pins that I won from The Ribbon Girl when they were sponsoring the Penny Black Saturday Challenge a couple of weeks ago, and talking of PB, behind them are three PB clings that I treated myself too, and then to the right are three water colour pads that I got on clearance from Dick Blick.  I went looking for the company after I saw Moy Yin blog about them on WOYWW, as she said their prices were really good, and she was right too, so WOYWW strikes again!

Hop on over to Julia’s if you’d like to join in with the worlds biggest Wednesday desk hop, probably the worlds biggest desk hop no matter the day of the week!  Catch you on the upside.

