Well, not quite, but it will be quick!  First off an apology for all of those fellow WOYWWers shocked by the thought of Easter cards last week!  I have a confession to make…. I wasn’t making Easter cards, nothing like in fact.   I had stamped some images for a friend and fellow WOYWWer in England and I didn’t want her to see some of her new images before she received them, so I pretended I was using the stamps on my desk, when I wasn’t at all!

This week there’s not much going on.  I’ve been trying to finish a Penny Black card for three days and keep getting distracted by other stuff:

 

I’ve made the backing piece, sprayed another piece of card with Glimmer Mist, chosen a stamp and a few inks, some paper and I want some lace too, and that’s about it.  Tres boring, but look on the bright side, it’s neither a Christmas nor an Easter card!!


Pop on over to Julia’s for more desks this fine Wednesday.

