Yes, it’s another Wednesday creepin’ on in once again, which means it’s desk hopping time again.  If you haven’t done this before, and why ever not??, then head off to Julia’s pad to see what it’s all about.

I’ve gone all digital this week.  I wanted to make a Halloween themed card for my MIL’s up coming birthday (31st October would you believe!!) and as I don’t have any physical paper I trolled through my downloaded files to find something suitable.   I’d already decided to use the House Mouse stamp that’s on the desk too.

 

 

And talking of HM, I won some more goodies a couple of weeks ago, courtesy of the House Mouse Challenge Blog, from one of the DT members and my prize arrived at the end of last week and is still on my desk.

 

 

I received a cute little stamp and some really nice purple and pink themed papers and embellishments.  And currently sitting on top of my light box is this little lot…

 

I tend to place all the cards here that have been made recently, and when the top is full, I pack them away carefully until required, and then start again.  Most of them are Christmas cards, a good 90% I’d say!  But I hardly doubt that’s a surprise!  Must see how many I’ve made so far and get a wiggle on, I’ll have to post most of them in about four or five weeks!  Now there’s a scary thought!

