Not a lot to be honest!  I did get a few cards made but then I had a good tidy up, this was mid stream as I was putting away everything I’d been using plus finding homes for the mess that was on my desk last week.

And since I took this even the few stamps and the Distress Inks have been put away, all that remains is that little pile of snippets and scraps over on the right, that’s always there in varying degrees!

Don’t know if you recall but in the middle of March I showed an outside desk when I was planting up my tomato and pepper seeds.  This is what they look like now, crowding the window sill in the South facing study.  Hopefully I’ll be able to get them out soon but we could still have frosts though, hope they don’t get too leggy indoors.

Can you believe we’re now in to May!!  It’s Beltane this weekend, officially the “seasonal” start of summer, no doubt you peeps in the UK could do with some sun!!  Head on over to Julia’s to find lots more desks.

