Super duper quick one from me this week as I’m supposed to be packing right now (Tuesday evening) not blogging!  We have a four day weekend coming up this weekend and are off camping with friends, I’m never that happy camping in the 90’sF but that’s what the weather man says we’re going to get!

The desk this week is a little busy but has lots of new stuff…

 

 

My new stuff is all Penny Black… 8 wood stamps, 2 clings and a Stickeroo sheet and I already used one of the new stamps on that card that I made there.  Also new is the paper pad which arrived in the post from England, it’s a Raspberry Road paper pad that was free with a UK card magazine and was sent to me by my mam.  By some odd coincidence, the small pile of loose papers bottom left is also Raspberry Road as I get some of their papers from time to time and always snag their freebies as they’re so good.  I haven’t used them in a while so printed a whole bunch out the day before the paper pad arrived!

Right, really must get to the packing!  And as we’re heading out Thursday right after work and not coming back until Monday I know I won’t get round many of you this week, so I’ll just wave from here and say hi!!

Almost forgot, get yourself over to Julia’s for the linky list and all the details of What’s On You Workdesk Wednesday

