Hello All, here we all are again, Wednesday once more.  Thanks to everyone who left comments, advice and general encouragement regarding the selling of the Giraffe Ribbon Holders, we’re still looking into the best way to market them and get them out there but your willingness to “help” was most appreciated!

You’ll also be happy to hear that I took back my desk!!  And then he took it back for some more photos for the Owners Manual, and then I took it back again after putting away everything he got out to use as props.  Sigh.  So it looks like this this week…

I’m working on an image for an upcoming Christmas Challenge, yes I know, I can’t keep away from Christmas for very long!  It’s a sweet  Stampendous image of two little Christmas Fairies, and I cleaned the stamp immediately, hence the cleaner and the cleaning pad.  The wooden stamps are new acquisitions this week from Ebay, six House Mouse stamps shipped for $30, couldn’t pass that one up.  The Gingerbread box was given to me recently, it had recipe cards and dividers in, which I’ve kept to go through at a later date, but it now holds all my Christmas dies.

I’ll keep it short and sweet this week to allow you to cram in more desk visits!  And if you have no idea why I show my workdesk to the world each Wednesday then you might want to pop over to Julias for all the details.  I’ll be at my local racetrack from Thursday afternoon until Sunday so I’ll try and get to as many of you as I can, it’s our Vintage Event this coming weekend and we have two of Paul Newman’s old racing cars coming to play with us, quite a coup for our little track.

