Another super quick one from me this week as I’m still really busy and still running around like the proverbial headless chicken!  I totally missed the fact that we were at the astounding number of 200 Workdesk Wednesday’s last week, so happy 201 instead!  And as usual, Julia has all the gen on this mad weekly desk hop of worldwide crafters should you need any help.

 

All the usual stuff and more besides!  Anyone spot the odd thing out?  Yep, I have a melamine bowl and plate on my desk this week!  I usually have a small sandwich and a small salad for lunch at work, but I’m now having a larger salad and no sandwich and need a bowl at work to put it in and mix it up!  We’d looked in one shop at the weekend but didn’t see anything the right size and then Andrew found this when he was out today, so I found it wrapped in tissue paper and sitting on my desk!  It will be at work with me by the time you read this though, and I might even but tucking into my lunch by the time you get to me!

