Hello All – Here we are again, the final desk jaunt before Christmas.  This time next week it will all be over bar the shouting for another year, wonder if Julia is going to post on December 25th!  Wonder if anyone will join in if she does!  If you have no idea what I’m talking about, head on over to the lady herself to find out all about it.

My desk this week is even more boring than last week, and that was pretty boring.

All that’s on display are a few stamps I was using at the weekend, Tim Holtz and Hero Arts, (to finish off my nephews 14th birthday card, which is now, I’m happy to say, in the post and winging its way to Blighty as I speak), my tin of embossing powders and some stamp cleaning stuff.

There was this at the weekend though that some of you may find interesting, our first major snow event of the Winter season.

We got about 8″ of snow on Saturday and have since added another couple on to the pile.  More to come no doubt!  Catch you all at a desk no doubt.  If I don’t, here’s to a very Merry Christmas, however you choose to celebrate it.

