New stash that’s what!  Archiver’s are closing their business completely.  That’s 33 stores in a number of US states.  It’s sad, it was a good store with different brands than the big box stores and I used them once in a while, but they were still a family business and the market over the last few years was very tough.  So I picked up a few bargains there at the weekend.  Everything was 40% off, and anything already  marked down (25% off) had both discounts honoured.

Here’s a better view.

I also got some birthday sentiment stamps that are hidden in there and a few little things to add to a blog candy I have going live on Saturday.  The long thin grey strip is a Tim Holtz rosette die for $8 instead of $20.

Also in the first photo I’ve been reorganising a bit at the top right.  The first cardboard binder holds things like alphabet stickers and rub ons, the second binder has all my LOTV stamps in it and the third one is almost full of Christmas stamps.  I have one more binder to fill but I haven’t decided what’s going in it yet.

So that’s me this week, head on over to Julia for all the details as usual.

