Thank you all for joining in and making our 3rd Anniversary Blog Hop so much fun!

Your projects were all wonderful and I wish you could all win a prize!  All of the  winners from the Sparkles Christmas blog and the DT Blog Hop have been posted on the main Sparkles Christmas blog, but I’m also posting my candy winner here too…

Drum roll please…

I checked all of the comments and all the links on Mister Linky, put them all together and came up with 29 entrants. I used Random.org to generate my winner, and that was No11…

random

LISELOT, that was you!! 

This is her beautiful card

 

And this is what you have won from me:

I’ll be sending you an email to get your postal address and will have your parcel on it’s way as soon as I receive that.

Please remember to check the main Sparkles Christmas Challenge blog to see who won the other prizes on offer, you never know, it might have been YOU!!

Please pop back again tomorrow when our new challenge for the month of March goes live.  MARCH!!!!  Eeeek!  Gosh this year is going fast, lol!

