Here we all are, Wednesday again, and that means the day we share our desks to the world.  I’ve had a tidy up since last week, actually the whole room has had a bit of a tidy up.  I’d like to say it’s finished but there’s about the same amount of stuff left out on the landing as there is put back in cubbies and shelves, so the appearance of tidy seems to be just that, an appearance!

 

 

There’s still a pile of stamps waiting to be put away, all the ones that were there last week are still there this week, along with the addition of a Penny Black clear Christmas set that I want to use.    The inks have been put away though, and no, my collection hasn’t expanded as some of you were thinking last week.  The paper is totally unrelated to anything and was found on the floor under the desk, the chevron patterned item is a place mat to make sock blockers with (sock blockers stretch and shape hand made socks properly), and on top of that are two project bags.  Each bag has yarn, needles, cable needle and pattern in there and they represent socks No13 and No14 for this year!  Yes I know….. quite  a feat lol!  Oh I crack myself up!  I don’t know where I’ve got too with showing you finished pairs of socks but these were completed last weekend, they’re pair No11:

 

And pair No12 are almost finished too, maybe I can show you those ones next week!  That’s it from me, head on over to Julia’s for the linky lineup.

