Quick post from me, must help with the dinner if we want to eat at a decent time tonight!

A card for you based on the current challenge at Less Is More, which is to use their wonderful sketch and make a landscape card too.  And as I’m using up snippets, I’m just sneaking into The Snippet Playground almost after everyone else has gone home!  I wonder if Di will even notice me!!!

 

 

 

Having a bit of trouble with the contrast for some reason, the card is redder than this IRL.  Anyway, simple rectangular card made from half of an A4 sheet, stamped with a Stampendous music stamp in Versamark Pink Petunia, after first masking off the white section.  The little dots were made with my Scorebug and my Scorpal.  The butterflies are the offcuts from a Memory Box border die and I generated the sentiment on the computer and cut it out with a Nesties Label No9 and added a few little pearls.

I’ll try and get a better set of pictures tomorrow, these are just not looking good!

*****************************************************************************

Challenges:

Pixie’s Crafty Snippets ~ Use Up Your Scraps (all card used was from the newly sorted out snippet box!)

Less Is More ~ Sketch & Landscape Card

Simon Says Stamp ~ Anything Goes