It’s September people, how did that happen?  Time to get a jump on all those Christmas cards.

 

As always we have the fantastic Jodi from Bugaboo Stamps sponsoring the challenge and the DT get to use her wonderful images for our cards.  I’ve used the super cute Deer Duo this month, but I’ve gone all dark and woodsy on you this time!

I used a white card blank with brown mounting card and paper from a free Raspberry Road pack.  I coloured the image with Prisma pencils and Stickles glitter and embossed the Fiskars sentiment in black, directly on to the paper.  A couple of chocolate coloured gems were the only other embellishment here.  I seem to have a thing for simple cards lately!

CHNC2 is an anything goes as long as it’s Christmas challenge so get linking those cards up, we love to see them all.